See What Others Are Saying About OPA Behavioral Health

OPA Behavioral Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 72 reviews with an average rating of 3.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OPA Behavioral Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Miriam Vazquez
May 25, 2024
Great place to get the help you need! Adriann helps to get you the right Dr. She has that office under control!!! She's the go to person!! I'd recommend this office to all my friends and relatives!!
Pedro Andres Castro
May 23, 2024
Adrianne, Quiero agradecerte y felicitarte por el excelente servicio que me brindaste recientemente. Tu amabilidad, profesionalismo y atención al detalle hicieron una gran diferencia en mi experiencia. Es evidente que te esfuerzas por ofrecer el mejor servicio posible, y eso se refleja en la calidad de tu trabajo. Gracias a tu dedicación y a tu enfoque centrado en el cliente, no solo logré resolver mi problema de manera eficiente, sino que también me sentí valorado y bien atendido. Aprecio enormemente tu ayuda y espero tener la oportunidad de ser atendido por ti en el futuro. ¡Felicitaciones por un trabajo bien hecho y sigue así! Atentamente, Pedro Castro
King Tut
May 14, 2024
I’m so thankful and blessed that Ms.Adrian at the Sand Lake location was able to help me get my accommodation letter to my university and it’s all thanks to her and I’m blessed to have her help me thorough out this process
Nisha Pierre
May 8, 2024
Very nice doctors they’re Very professional
Elena Tonka
April 30, 2024
Hello Dr.Lai is a wonderful doctor, cares about patients, listen, his knowledge improve patient condition! Great doctor! Adriana at the front desk amazing representative of this office location! She greet patients with a smile, very knowledgeable of her job, always help if there is any questions or problem, it’s really a pleasure to deal with person like Adriana! Big thanks to dr. Lai and Adriana!!!!
Yamiraki Jimenez
April 26, 2024
La mejor clínica que e visitado,y el mejor servicio,gracias a la doctora Lymarie y su asistente Adrianne.🙏
Crucita Padilla
April 25, 2024
Tanto Adriana como la Dra. Villa son muy amables y hacen sentir a uno muy bien, estoy muy agradecida con ambas.
Lorena Lozano
April 22, 2024
Adrianne at the front office it’s amazing!!! Very friendly and helpful.
Roshelly Disdier
April 17, 2024
Super buen servicio al cliente. Gracias Adrianne and Maria
Sandra Olivo
April 13, 2024
Son muy profecionales siempre me atienden con amabilidad y tratan de ayudarme en especial mi syquiatra que me ha ayudado en mi proceso de duelo y las secretarias son muy amables tambien

The doctors and clinicians at OPA Behavioral Health see patients from age 3 years and up.

The friendly staff and providers at each location offer a caring, individualized approach tailored to each patient to ensure that every person receives the full support they need.

To learn how you can get the mental health care that you deserve, call the closest office today or use the online booking feature to schedule your first appointment with the team at OPA Behavioral Health.